Club Organization

The success of any organization depends on its members' participation and volunteerism. We are very fortunate to have an active core membership in the Pueblo West Amateur Radio Club.

2019 Board of Directors

President Bob James, KE0HLU
Vice-President Dan Wantuk, W0OJW
Secretary Rick Stiphout, KE0MSM
Treasurer Randy Linnen, KE0GMS
Director Dan Bassak, N3CMG
Director Dan Broadbrooks, NG0T
Director Neal Tew, KD0MBL
Past President Roger Ashcraft, KE5CCJ

Standing Committees

Title Person Callsign
Ways & Means TBD
Programs Jim McConnell NE0DAC
Net Control Dan Wantuck W0OJW

Other Volunteers

Title Person
Contest Group Ted Hawken, K0LDS
Electronic Log Book and QSL Manager Ted Hawken, K0LDS
Flyers David Yeater, KY6YYY
Fox Hunting Neal Tew, KC0MBL
License Trustee Paul Sipes, KB0JIT
Net Manager Daniel Wantuck, N8OJW
Photographer David Yeater, KY6YYY
Webmaster David Ewing KC0RNI
Bill Fortune, KB0RPD
Paul Sipes, KB0JIT

PWARC ARRL Volunteer Examiners

# Name Call Sign License Class Sessions Worked
11 Jim N0OBV Extra 5
10 David KY6YYY Extra 13
9 Ted K0LDS Extra 3
8 Stanley WB0JRG Extra 26
7 Neal KD0MBL Extra 5
6 Lori AH6OS Advanced 3
5 John N6GRJ Extra 1
4 Jane KA0USA General 5
3 Ed NI5R Extra 5
2 Bill WA0KAQ (sk) Extra 13
1 Paul KB0JIT Extra 37

Honorary Members

Person Year
Eugene Vaerewyck, K9HBR 2011
Edward Mc Candless, AA0XP 2011